En hel sommar

 
A whole summer has almost past and I haven't had much energy or time to write much in the blog at all. My apologies. But loading the photos on to my computer reminds me of the fun times and nice days that we have had in June and July and now also August.
 
Like how happy it can make you to have ice-cream ("ie-ceam!") with friends.
 
 
 The countless times I've had this little helper in the garden whilst mowing the lawn.
 
The day there was a digger AND a tractor in the garden at once. Very exciting. Noah kept his distance but watched with great interest!
 
 
 On rainy days we could play indoors.
 
Or why not walk the beach?
 
After a very busy day with grandma and grandad Micke + cousin Cortana and friends at Tall Ships Races Noah crashed like fallen hero at half past five (and didn't wake up until 8 am the next morning!). Daddy had anamazingly busy day too and everyone were tired, exhausted, excited and happy this day! Adding the fact that we had 7 amazing house guests at the time, this must have been our busiest and most emotional weekend of the summer!
 
 
One day when the "chaos" had calmed down, we went to an outdoor swimming pool with Helene and Julia. Warm weather but slightly rainy. Noah and Julia didn't seem to care and played happily in the pool. 
 
The season for picking blueberries started at the beginning of July. Not a very plentyful year this year though and with my belly being big and my back hurting, we haven't been able to pick as many as I would have liked. But the occasional bowl to munch on has kept this little boy happy enough!
 
I'll stop here for now, but carry on on Sunday night probably. We are having our summer party tomorrow evening, eating crayfish and enjoying friends and family. On Monday I am back to work and Noah is back to nursery after 5 weeks off. Hopefully it won't be for too long before little brother decides to arrive....