Back to work etc

I'm back to work now. A week and a half and I'm already really tired, but I guess it's the same no matter what I do. I'm getting a lot of braxton hicks contractions and prelabour contractions and I'm feeling the pressure of the baby now. Another "pain" is the constant eye migraines I'm suffering right now. No head ache, but annoying "loss of eye sight". It comes and goes all within thirty minutes, but it isn't very nice. 
 
Anyway, here is the continuation of our summer 2017!
 
Of course we've had a few play dates with friends, and Julia is the most frequent one.
 
They even started holding hands! So super cute.
 
One of the summer highlights has of course been the wild berries!
 
I've basically been trying to make sure we've spent as much time as possible out doors. Whether it be just walking down the path, picking berries, or going to the beach or visiting the playground. I believe children are best to play outside.
 
The first week of August we went to Norrköping to visit the big zoo Kolmården. It was a nice juorney and event hough the zoo area was rather hilly and difficult for me to walk around we had a great day!
 
They had a little amusement park as well for the younger children, so Noah got to go on a few rides. It was a very exciting day for such a little child and he was exhausted by the end of it. Still, he refused to sleep the entire car ride home (4 hours!) and crashed as soon as we came home at around 22.30 in the evening. 
 
That's basically most of our summer holiday summed up. Now we have about 3,5 more weeks to go before we get some time off again, if everything goes to plan. I'm crossing my fingers that I don't have to go too many days past the due date this time, but you never know...